Putting Things in Boxes

I admit the reason been more difficult to post my thoughts down in this blog is that I’m still trying to figure out what is best to write down, or be left unsaid (at least for now). To help with this, I’ve been paying more attention to my music blog. By figuring out exactly what I want shown there, it’s helping me realize what I want out of this blog. There may be some overlap, but that’s to be expected. 

All at once, I’ve suddenly put myself in charge of two different blogs, in addition to my day job and part-time gig as a music publicist. Update so far? I’m quite enjoying it.  🙂

Leave a Reply

